Tattoonie Artists 1 | Tattoonie Temporary Tattoos

Tattoonie Artists 1

Agustin Esteso · Valencia (Spain) · Graphic Artist, Art Director · www.iamesteso.com · Culebra

Angela Orts · Benifaió (Spain) · CONTEST WINNER CHILD EDITION! · Panda Bear

Ausias Pérez · Alzira (Spain) · Lettering/Art Director · www.ausiasperez.com · Healthy Disorder

Banessa Millet · Barcelona (Spain) · illustrator ·  banessamillet.com · Guilty Burger

Belén Segarra · Vall d'Uixó (Spain) · Illustrator  · www.belensegarra.com · Unicorn

Blanca Miró · Barcelona (Spain) · Arists · whitelooked.blogspot.com.es · Zen Sexy Eyes

Brianda Fitz James Stuart · Madrid (Spain) · Illustrator, Fashion Designer · briandadibujando.blogspot.com.es · Swimming Ladies

Brosmind · Huesca (Spain) · Graphic Design, Illustration · www.brosmind.com · Donut

Cachete Jack · Valencia (Spain) · Illustraton, Graphic Design · cachetejack.com · Cactus

Carla Funtes (Littleisdrawing) · Valencia (Spain) · Illustrator, Graphic Designer · www.littleisdrawing.com ·  Flamenco García

 

Chema Peral · Vilanova i la Geltru (Spain) · Illustrator · chemaperaljimenez.blogspot.com.es · Death Hope

 

Conrad Roset · Terrassa (Spain) · Illustrator · www.conradroset.com · Colibrí

David Mendez Alonso · Galicia (Spain) · Artist, Illustrator · www.davidmendezalonso.com · Matisse in My Pants

Eleanor Davis · Athens, Georgia (USA) ·Cartoonist, Illustrator · doing-fine.com · Dancing

Elena Mir · Valencia (Spain) ·Artist, Illustrator · www.elenamir.com · Wild Animals

 

Fátima de Juan · Madrid (Spain) · Illustrator · www.fatimadejuan.com · Unicornia

Felipe Pantone · Buenos Aires (Argentina) · Street/Visual Artist · felipepantone.com · Lipstick Traces / Opticapromptus

Golden Green · Hamburg (Germany) · Street Artist, Graphic Designer · www.goldengreen179.com · The Sun God

Hermana Vuestra · Santiago de Compostela (Spain) · Illustrator · www.hermanavuestra.com ·  I'm a Virgin

Jesús Cuesta · Madrid (Spain) · Tattoo Artist · instagram.com/jesuscuesta · Sota de Bastos

 

 

Josemi te lo Pinta · Zaragoza (Spain) · Microsoft Paint Artist · josemitelopinta.tumblr.com · David Blowie

Func'88 · Paris (France) · Urban Artist · func88.tumblr.com · Master of Mystic Arts

Julieta XLF · Valencia (Spain) · Street Artist · www.julietaxlf.com
 · Fight for Love

LyonaCat · Barcelona (Spain) · Illustrator, Filmmaker · www.lyona.cat · Amor de Zorra

Magicomora · Barcelona (Spain) · Artists, Illustrator · sergiomora.com · Neo Cañí

 

Mágoz · Barcelona (Spain) · Illustrator · www.magoz.is · Ballena

Mariadiamantes · Barcelona (Spain) · Art Director, Illustrator · www.mariadiamantes.com · Butterflies

Miguel Noguera · Mallorca (Spain) · Comedian · miguelnoguera.blogspot.com.es · Wrong Crucifixion / Gut Candelabrum

Mikel Casal · Donosti (Spain) · Illustrator · www.mikelcasal.com · Dough

 

Miranda Makaroff · Barcelona (Spain) · It Girl · www.hermanasmiranda.es · Ola Ke Ase Ovni

 

MUT · Valencia (Spain) · Design Studio · www.mutdesign.com · Bon Vent

Néstor F. · Barcelona (Spain) · Short/Movie Director · www.nestorf.com · Xicletto

Nick Alston · UK · Graphic Designer, Illustrator · www.nickalston.co.uk · Strong Man

Núria Mora · Madrid (Spain) · Artist, Street Artists · www.nuriamora.com · Vegetal

Núria Riaza · Valencia (Spain) · Illustrator · www.nuriariaza.com · Cervatillo Veloz

 

 

Pablo Delcielo · (Chile) · Illustrator · www.pablodelcielo.com · Fast Food Vs. Fruits

Pablo Marfá · Barcelona (Spain) · Graphic Designer, Illustrator · www.pablomarfa.com · Brick Smile

Pau Bonet · Barcelona (Spain) · Graphic Designer, Illustrator · paubonet.es · Navajita Plateá / Tigre Taleguero

Pedro Oyarbide · Madrid (Spain) · Art Director, Illustrator · pedro-oyarbide.com · Big Fish

Pparallaxx · Barcelona (Spain) · Art Director, Illustrator · www.behance.net./pparallaxx · CLMN

 

Ricardo Cavolo · Salamanca (Spain) · Illustrator · ricardocavolo.com · Firing Eyed Heart

Rosh333 · Elche (Spain) · Street Artist, Illustrator · http://rlove.es · Afrodita 

Salvaje Soler · Madrid (Spain) · Illustrator, Graphic Designer · cargocollective.com/savagekrauss · Nwodo

Tactel Graphics · Valencia (Spain) · Graphic Design · www.tactelgraphics.com · Tactel 

Taladre Studio · Valencia (Spain) · Graphic Design/Tattoo Studio · www.taladre.com · Caribbean Queen

 

Venga Monjas · Barcelona (Spain) · Comedians/Filmakers · vengamonjas.blogspot.com.es · Da Suisa

Vladimir Stankovic · Rovaniemo (Finland) · Graphic Designer, Illustrator · vladimirsartdesign.prosite.com · Moth Bat

Akinori Oishi · Japan · Artists, Illustrator · Website · Monchitos

La Mandanga · Barcelona (Spain) · Illustrator/Comedy · Website · Cheesus Christ

Melojail Tattoo · Barcelona (Spain) · Tattoo Artist · Website · The Drive In Buddies